Odyssey Scholar Award

The Annual Odyssey Scholar award is presented at the Annual Brunch to honor and recognize that Odyssey student who has taken full advantage of all of the opportunities that Odyssey has to offer, and who has achieved academic and leadership excellence along the way on their path to college and beyond.



Congratulations to our Odyssey Scholar Award Recipients

2018 – Reem Adem
2017 – Bilal Vaughn
2016 – Shirtoria Smith
2015 – Michael Barlow
2014 – Stanley Miller, Jr.
2013 – Taylor Walker

2017 Scholar Recipient
Bilal Vaughn

Bilal Vaughn

2016 Scholar Recipient
Shirtoria Smith

2015 Scholar Recipient
Michael Barlow

2014 Scholar Recipient Stanley Miller, Jr.

2013 Scholar Recipient Taylor Walker